close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Locations


James I. Gibson Library
Mon, Jun 20 Closed
(Juneteenth (observed) )
Tue, Jun 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 26 Closed


Green Valley Library
Mon, Jun 20 Closed
(Juneteenth (observed) )
Tue, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 26 Closed


Heritage Park Senior Facility Library

HERITAGE PARK SENIOR FACILITY LIBRARY

300 S. Racetrack Rd.
Henderson, NV 89015
(702) 207-4258

Located inside the City of Henderson Senior Facility and restricted to individuals 50 and older. Library staff is on-site Fridays from 8am to 12pm.

Mon, Jun 20 Closed
(Juneteenth (observed) )
Tue, Jun 21 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jun 22 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 23 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 24 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 25 Closed
Sun, Jun 26 Closed


Paseo Verde Library

PASEO VERDE LIBRARY

280 S. Green Valley Pkwy.
Henderson, NV 89012
(702) 707-2665

Also home to our Administrative offices.

Mon, Jun 20 Closed
(Juneteenth (observed) )
Tue, Jun 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 26 Closed


West Henderson Library

WEST HENDERSON LIBRARY

3243 Bicentennial Pkwy.
Henderson, NV 89044

Currently under construction. Anticipated opening: Summer 2022.

COMING SOON!


Holiday Hours

2022 Holiday Closures:

  • New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth (observed): Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5
  • Nevada Day: Friday, October 28
  • Halloween: Monday, October 31 (closing early at 5pm)
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 23 (closing early at 5pm)
  • Thanksgiving & Family Day: Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24 (closing early at 1pm)
  • Christmas (observed): Monday, December 26
  • New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31 (closing early at 1pm)