close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Paseo Verde Library
Paseo Verde library is located near the Henderson Pavilion just off South Green Valley Parkway and paseo Verde Parkway. This location features a 1,000 Sq-ft glass-Wall Reading Room, a staffed genealogy room and a local COFFEE SHOP.
Manager: Lisa Phelan, LPHELAN@hendersonlibraries.com

Location

Paseo Verde Library


Address
280 S. Green Valley Parkway
Henderson
, Nevada 89012
Tel: (702) 492-7252

Paseo Verde LIBRARY EVENTS

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Join us for stories, music, and activities! Ages 0-5. Space is limited. Please stop by the Youth Services desk the morning of the program to pick up a pass.

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories, music, and activities! Ages 0-5. Space is limited. Please stop by the Youth Services desk the morning of the program to pick up a pass.

Open Hours

Hours subject to change. Check closed dates listed below.

Mon, Apr 06 Closed
Tue, Apr 07 Closed
Wed, Apr 08 Closed
Thu, Apr 09 Closed
Fri, Apr 10 Closed
Sat, Apr 11 Closed
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

Holiday Closures

Memorial Day

We will be closed Monday, May 25.

Independence Day (legally recognized)

We will be closed Friday, July 3.

Independence Day

We will be closed Saturday, July 4.

Reserve a Study Room

  • Paseo Verde Library has 2 quiet study rooms available for you to reserve online with your valid library card.
  • Cell phone use, Skype, or audio from devices are not allowed.
  • Reservations can be made up to 14 days in advance.
  • Reservation will be cancelled if patron does not show within 15 minutes of reserved time.


Make an Online Study Room Reservation

Manage Reservation