close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Green Valley Library is located on the corner of Sunset Road and N. Green Valley Parkway. This location features a computer lab, study rooms, a one-stop career center, and rotating art exhibits.

Library Manager: Carla Mason, cmason@hendersonlibraries.com

Location

Green Valley Library

We're closed Wednesday November 25
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Thanksgiving
We're closed Friday November 27 due to Family Day

Address
2797 N. Green Valley Pkwy
Henderson
, Nevada 89014
Tel: (702) 207-4260

Green Valley LIBRARY EVENTS

Tue, Nov 24, 10:00am - 11:45am
The best way to improve your fiction writing is to write! Participants will meet online, write to a provided prompt, and then share their work to the group for feedback.Register

Open Hours

Hours subject to change. Check closed dates listed below.

We're closed Wednesday November 25
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Thanksgiving
We're closed Friday November 27 due to Family Day
Mon, Nov 23 Closed
Tue, Nov 24 Closed
Wed, Nov 25 Closed
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 27 Closed
(Family Day)
Sat, Nov 28 Closed
Sun, Nov 29 Closed

Holiday Closures

Thanksgiving

We will be closing early at 5pm on Wednesday, November 25, and will be closed all day Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27.

Reserve a Study Room

  • Green Valley Library has 2 quiet study rooms available for you to reserve online with your valid library card.
  • Cell phone use, Skype, or audio from devices are not allowed.
  • Reservations can be made up to 14 days in advance. 
  • Reservation will be cancelled if patron does not show within 15 minutes of reserved time.

Make an Online Study Room Reservation

Manage Reservation