close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Paseo Verde Library
Paseo Verde library is located near the Henderson Pavilion just off South Green Valley Parkway and paseo Verde Parkway. This location features a 1,000 Sq-ft glass-Wall Reading Room, a staffed genealogy room and a local COFFEE SHOP.
Manager: Lisa Phelan, LPHELAN@hendersonlibraries.com

Location

Paseo Verde Library


Address
280 S. Green Valley Parkway
Henderson
Nevada 89012
Tel: (702) 492-7252

Open Hours

Hours subject to change. Check closed dates listed below.

Mon, Sep 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 Closed

Holiday Closures

Staff Day

We will be closed on Friday, October 13

Nevada Day

We will be closed on Friday, October 27

Halloween

We will be closing early at 5pm on Tuesday, October 31

Reserve a Study Room

Paseo Verde Library has 2 quiet study rooms available for you to reserve online with your valid library card. Cell phone use, Skype, or audio from devices are not allowed. Reservations can be made up to 14 days in advance. Make an Online Study Room Reservation.

Paseo Verde LIBRARY EVENTS

Story Room
Fri, Sep 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Join us for stories, music, and activities! For ages 0-5. Space is limited. Please stop by the Youth Services desk the morning of the program to pick up a pass. 

Story Room
Fri, Sep 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories, music, and activities! For ages 0-5. Space is limited. Please stop by the Youth Services desk the morning of the program to pick up a pass.