close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Green Valley Library is located on the corner of Sunset Road and N. Green Valley Parkway. This location features a computer lab, study rooms, rotating art exhibits and a seed library.
Manager: Stephen Platt, smplatt@hendersonlibraries.com

Location

Green Valley Library


Address
2797 N. Green Valley Pkwy
Henderson
Nevada 89014
Tel: (702) 207-4260

Open Hours

Hours subject to change. Check closed dates listed below.

Mon, Sep 18 Closed
Tue, Sep 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 Closed

Holiday Closures

Staff Day

We will be closed on Friday, October 13

Nevada Day

We will be closed on Friday, October 27

Halloween

We will be closing early at 5pm on Tuesday, October 31

Green Valley LIBRARY EVENTS

Program Room
Fri, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Join us for a movie!
Registration is now closed